John Lennon Peace, Love & Truth

Peace, Love & Truth
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMDI 332509
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 30, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Given Peace a Chance Remix 2005 (With Voices of Asia)
  • 2.Gimme Some Truth
  • 3.Love
  • 4.Hold On John
  • 5.Give Peace a Chance Remix 2004:ONO
  • 6.Imagine
  • 7.Bring on the Lucy
  • 8.Mind Games
  • 9.Don't Wanna Be A Solider Mama
  • 10.Instant Karma
  • 11.Power to the People
  • 12.Real Love
  • 13.Help Me to Help Myself
  • 14.I Don't Wanna Face It
  • 15.Bless You
  • 16.Happy Christmas War is Over
  • 17.Listen the Snow is Falling
  • 18.Give Peace a Chance

Product Description:

Personnel: John Lennon (vocals, piano); Asuca Hayashi, Jabbar Salman Ahmad, Shaan, Paul Kim, Trisno Ishak, Munir Alsagoff, Ali Azmat, Terry Lee, Nominjin, Alicia Pan, Vanessa Fernandez, Ronald Cheng (vocals); Morton Wilson (erhu); Robert Larow, Jeremy Skaller (keyboards, programming); Alan White (drums).
Audio Mixer: Leonard Soosay.
Audio Remixer: Peter Cobbin.
Liner Note Author: Hans Ebert.
Recording information: Ascot Sound Studios, Ascot, Berkshire, England; EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Home Recording; Record Plant, New York, NY; Room 1742 Hotel La Reine, Elisabeth, Montreal, Canada; Snakeweed Acoustic Labs, Singapore.
Arrangers: Munir Alsagoff; Terry Lee; John Lennon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Lennon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094633250925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item