Big Joe Turner Only The Best of Joe Turner (3-CD)

Only The Best of Joe Turner (3-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $32.97
List Price: $42.97
You Save: $10 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1207
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Includes 5 classic Joe Turner LPs "Boss of The Blues Sings Kansas City Jazz", "Joe Turner", "Rockin' The Blues", "Big Joe Is Here" and "Big Joe Rides Again."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wee Baby Blues
  • 2.Rock a While
  • 3.Baby I Still Want You
  • 4.The Chill Is On
  • 5.Poor Lover's Blues
  • 6.Don't You Cry
  • 7.Ti-Ri-Lee
  • 8.Married Woman
  • 9.Midnight Cannonball
  • 10.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 11.After My Laughter Came Tears
  • 12.Bump Miss Susie
  • 13.Switchin' in the Kitchen
  • 14.Nobody in Mind
  • 15.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 16.I Get the Blues When It Rains
  • 17.Rebecca
  • 18.When I Was Young
  • 19.Don't You Make Me High
  • 20.Time After Time
  • 21.Pennies from Heaven
  • 22.Here Comes Your Iceman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cherry Red
  • 2.Roll 'Em Pete
  • 3.I Want a Little Girl
  • 4.Low Down Dog
  • 5.Wee Baby Blues
  • 6.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 7.How Long Blues
  • 8.Morning Glories
  • 9.St. Louis Blues
  • 10.Piney Brown Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Shake, Rattle & Roll
  • 2.Flip, Flop & Fly
  • 3.Feeling Happy
  • 4.Well All Right
  • 5.The Chicken and the Hawk
  • 6.Boogie Woogie Country Girl
  • 7.Honey Hush
  • 8.Corrine Corrina
  • 9.Midnight Special Train
  • 10.Hide and Seek
  • 11.Oke-She-Moke-She-Pop
  • 12.Crawdad Hole
  • 13.Sweet Sixteen
  • 14.Chains of Love
  • 15.We Gonna Jump for Joy
  • 16.Teen Age Letter
  • 17.Love Roller Coaster
  • 18.Lipstick Powder and Paint
  • 19.Morning Noon and Night
  • 20.I Need a Girl
  • 21.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 22.Blues in the Night
  • 23.After a While
  • 24.World of Trouble
  • 25.Trouble in Mind
  • 26.TV Mama
  • 27.You Know I Love You
  • 28.Still in Love
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Big Joe Turner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,496
  • UPC: 090431120729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)