Mighty Clouds of Joy Gospel Legacy

Gospel Legacy
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F973
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Light Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Power of the Holy Ghost
  • Buy for $0.992.I've Been in the Storm Too Long
  • Buy for $0.993.God Is Not Dead
  • Buy for $0.994.Living Testimony
  • Buy for $0.995.Meeting Tonight
  • Buy for $0.996.Steal Away
  • Buy for $0.997.What a Wonderful God
  • Buy for $0.998.Walk With Me
  • Buy for $0.999.I Want to Thnk You
  • Buy for $0.9910.He Saw Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Don't Feel No Ways Tired
  • Buy for $0.9912.Nearer My God to Thee

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bil Carpenter.
Arrangers: Joe Ligon; Richard Wallace.
The Mighty Clouds of Joy are among the most traditionally minded of the contemporary black gospel groups, with music rooted deeply in the sounds of traditional gospel. Part of Light Records' ongoing GOSPEL LEGACY collection of single-artist anthologies, this fine 12-track compilation includes fan favorites like "Power of the Holy Ghost," "God Is Not Dead," and "He Saw Me."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mighty Clouds of Joy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,229
  • UPC: 015095697721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)