Bishop Neil Ellis Wave of Glory (Live)

Wave of Glory (Live)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EA4D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Compendia


  • Buy for $0.991.Levitical Procession (Intro)
  • Buy for $0.992.I Command My Soul
  • Buy for $0.993.Sing A Song Of Praise
  • Buy for $0.994.For All That You Do
  • Buy for $0.995.Amazed
  • Buy for $0.996.You Amaze me
  • Buy for $0.997.Your Love Is Amazing
  • Buy for $0.998.Pslam 100
  • Buy for $0.999.Awesome Is Our God
  • Buy for $0.9910.Bishop Neil C. Ellis
  • Buy for $0.9911.Wave Of Glory
  • Buy for $0.9912.Wave Of Glory (Reprise)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Manifest Your Glory
  • Buy for $0.9914.Let Your Kingdom Come
  • Buy for $0.9915.Don't Do It Without Me
  • Buy for $0.9916.Time To Possess (Celebration Medley): Time To Possess / Walls Are Tumbling / Dancing The Shackles Free / Glory, Glory Lord

Product Description:

Join Bishop Neil C. Ellis and the Mount Tabor Praise & Worship Ministry for a powerful night of praise and worship with WAVE OF GLORY. Filled with 16 anointed songs such as "Command My Soul", "Let Your Kingdom Come", and "Time To Possess", WAVE OF GLORY is certain to inspire gospel fans everywhere.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 015095661128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)