Choice Great Jumpin' Catfish

Great Jumpin' Catfish
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $9 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZCLIF 3009
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Clifton Music


  • 1.Stand & Clap Your Hands - We're Choice
  • 2.Great Jumpin' Catfish
  • 3.One More River
  • 4.Old McDonald
  • 5.If I May
  • 6.A Little Too Long
  • 7.In My Lonely Room
  • 8.Roaches
  • 9.I Should Have Done Right
  • 10.Everyone's Laughing
  • 11.Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  • 12.Chicken Blues
  • 13.Peace Of Mind
  • 14.Shadrach, Meshach & Abednigo
  • 15.Touch The Hem Of His Garment
  • 16.That's Your Mistake
  • 17.Two Loves Have I
  • 18.I Like It Like That
  • 19.I Live True To You
  • 20.No Man Is An Island
  • 21.Lucy Brown
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Choice

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,848
  • UPC: 724075300925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)