Freddie Mercury Lover of Live Singer of Songs

Freddie Mercury - Lover of Live Singer of Songs
26 ratings
Price: $40.48
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  327VQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 6 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: EMI Import
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)

Performers, Cast and Crew:



  • 1.DVD 1 - Freddie Mercury The Untold Story:
  • 2.Documentary (Duration - 112 mins)
  • 3.Extras :
  • 4.The Making of The Untold Story
  • 5.25 minute behind the scenes documentary featuring extended interviews and deleted scenes.
  • 6.DVD 2 - Singer of Songs:
  • 7.Music Videos;
  • 8.Barcelona
  • 9.The Great Pretender
  • 10.I Was Born To Love You
  • 11.Time
  • 12.How Can I Go On
  • 13.Made In Heaven
  • 14.Living On My Own
  • 15.The Golden Boy
  • 16.Bonus Videos.
  • 17.Barcelona - Live Version
  • 18.The Great Pretender - Extended Version
  • 19.In My Defence - Re - edit 2000
  • 20.Extras
  • 21.Freddie Mercury Audio Commentary - Taken from archive audio interviews
  • 22.Video Directors Audio Commentary - Each video is accompanied by a explanation by the videos Director.
  • 23.A View Forever =Short documentary describing the creation and unveiling of the Freddie statue in Montreux.
  • 24.The Three Producers - Extended interviews with the three Producers who knew Freddie best
  • 25.The Last Interview - Last filmed interview with Freddie - unedited. [Tbc]
  • 26.Interactive Photo Gallery [CD - Rom] Highlights from the Freddie Mercury Photo Exhibition

Product Description:

On the occasion of what would have been the Queen frontman's 60th Birthday, this 2DVD collection presents a complete audio and video portrait of the late icon. DVD1 features the documentary "The Untold Story" that focuses on Mercury the man, the singer and public figure, augmented with a featurette on the making of the documentary with footage that didn't make the final cut. DVD2 presents all of Mercury's solo promotional videos along with 3 bonus videos. The disc features separate audio tracks with commentary about the songs and videos by Mercury and another by the respective video directors. In addition, it has 2 featurettes about the unveiling of a statue of Mercury in Montreux, Switzerland as well as Mercury's last, completely unedited interview, an interactive photo gallery of a Mercury photo exhibition.

Plot Keywords:

Documentary | Music (General) | Music Videos | Pop / Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 26 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Freddie Mercury

Product Info

  • UPC: 094636717494
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)