Hans Zimmer The Da Vinci Code (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Da Vinci Code (Original Motion Picture
47 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $12.56
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  327RK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Decca


  • Buy for $0.991.Dies Mercurii I Martius
  • Buy for $0.992.L'Esprit Des Gabriel
  • Buy for $0.993.The Paschal Spiral
  • Buy for $0.994.Fructus Gravis
  • Buy for $0.995.Ad Arcana
  • Buy for $0.996.Malleus Maleficarum
  • Buy for $0.997.Salvete Virgines
  • Buy for $0.998.Daniel's 9th Cipher
  • Buy for $0.999.Poisoned Chalice
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Citrine Cross
  • Buy for $0.9911.Rose Of Arimathea
  • Buy for $0.9912.Beneath Alrischa
  • Buy for $1.2913.Chevaliers De Sangreal
  • Buy for $0.9914.Kyrie For The Magdalene

Product Description:

Composer: Hans Zimmer .
Personnel: Delores Clay (vocals); Skaila Kanga (harp); Hugh Marsh, Tom Bowes (violin); Peter Lale (viola); Martin Tillman, Anthony Pleeth (cello); Jonathan Snowden (flute); Nicholas Bucknail (clarinet); David Theodore (oboe); Julie Andrews (bassoon); Richard Watkins (French horn); Mary Scully (double bass); Frank Ricotti, Paul Clarvis, Gary Kettel (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Al Clay; Alan Meyerson.
Recording information: Air Studios, Lyndhurst Hall.
Reader: Michael Price.
Arrangers: Hans Zimmer ; Henry Jackman; Lorne Balfe; Nick Glennie-Smith ; Graham Preskett.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 47 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Hans Zimmer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,165
  • UPC: 602498540411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)