Johnny Cash The Johnny Cash Children's Album

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Johnny Cash Children's Album
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
37 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBS 81328

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Nasty Dan
  • 2.One And One Makes Two
  • 3.I Got A Boy And His Name Is John
  • 4.Little Magic Glasses
  • 5.Miss Tara
  • 6.Dinosaur Song
  • 7.Tiger Whitehead
  • 8.There's A Bear In The Woods
  • 9.Call Of The Wild
  • 10.Little Green Fountain
  • 11.Old Shep
  • 12.(The) Timber Man
  • 13.Grandfather's Clock
  • 14.Ah Bos Cee Dah
  • 15.Why Is A Fire Engine Red

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Cash; Larry Gatlin, Carl Perkins .
Issued on CD for the first time in 2006, this 1975 outing finds country legend Johnny Cash offering up a charming set of kid-oriented songs. Many of the tracks sound like other Cash classics, albeit with the Man in Black singing about dinosaurs (the whimsical "Dinosaur Song") and bears (the jaunty "Tiger Whitehead") rather than heartbreak and prison. By no means a novelty recording, the disc is actually better than some of Cash's regular albums from the '70s, making it ideal for his devoted fans, as well as kids and their parents.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,489
  • UPC: 828768132821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: