Vashawn Mitchell Promises

4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  327K3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Tyscot Records


  • 1.Crazy Praise
  • 2.Crazy Praise - (Reprise)
  • 3.I Worship You
  • 4.Lift My Hands
  • 5.Able
  • 6.For My Good
  • 7.My Testimony
  • 8.Chicago Bump - (Part 2)
  • 9.Promises
  • 10.Favor (Ain't Fair)
  • 11.Over and Over
  • 12.Over and Over - (Reprise)
  • 13.It Passed Over Me
  • 14.Don't Last - (remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey Woolfolk (guitar); Lloyd Barry (horns); Brian Lofton (organ); Daniel Witherspoon, Rick Robinson (keyboards); Maurice Fitzgerald (bass guitar); Calvin Rodgers (drums); Corey Raymond (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Vashawn Mitchell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,166
  • UPC: 014998415821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)