Gospel Kids Gospel Kids Present...Patriotic Songs (2-CD)

Gospel Kids Present...Patriotic Songs (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $4.48
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E9Y2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 31, 2000
  • Label: Tyscot Records


  • 1.America the Beautiful
  • 2.God Bless America
  • 3.The Star Spangled Banner
  • 4.My Country 'Tis of Thee
  • 5.God of Our Fathers
  • 6.Lift Every Voice and Sing
  • 7.Faith of Our Fathers
  • 8.Rise up O Men of God
  • 9.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • 10.Our God, Our Help in Ages Past
  • 11.America the Beautiful
  • 12.God Bless America
  • 13.The Star Stangled Banner
  • 14.My Country 'Tis of Thee
  • 15.God of Our Fathers
  • 16.Lift Every Voice and Sing
  • 17.Faith of Our Fathers
  • 18.Rise up O Men of God
  • 19.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • 20.Our God, Our Help in Ages Past

Product Description:

Personnel: Denise Carpenter, Jesus Gang (vocals).
Recording information: The Rock Studios, Indianapolis, IN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gospel Kids

Product Info

  • UPC: 014998409226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)