Gospel Kids Gospel Kids Present...Prayer Songs

Rating 2.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TYS 4084
Amazon sells this CD for $6.66, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 33%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 1999
  • Label: Tyscot Records


  • 1.If People Called by My Name
  • 2.Trust in the Lord
  • 3.In Jesus You Have a Friend
  • 4.Trust in You
  • 5.Move Spirit Move
  • 6.Someday
  • 7.Lord You've Been Good to Me
  • 8.You Are My Source
  • 9.I Lift My Voice Unto You
  • 10.Lord's Prayer
  • 11.If People Called by My Name
  • 12.Trust in the Lord
  • 13.In Jesus You Have a Friend
  • 14.Trust in You
  • 15.Move Spirit Move
  • 16.Someday
  • 17.Lord You've Been Good to Me
  • 18.You Are My Source
  • 19.I Lift My Voice Unto You
  • 20.Lord's Prayer

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Nathan Scott.
Recording information: The Rock, Indianapolis, IN.
Arranger: Nathan Scott.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gospel Kids

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014998408427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)