Beasts of Bourbon The Beasts of Bourbon Box Set

The Beasts of Bourbon Box Set
Price: $68.38
List Price: $75.98
You Save: $7.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  9FQR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 28, 2009
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Evil Ruby
  • 2.Love & Death
  • 3.Graveyard Train
  • 4.Psycho
  • 5.Drop Out
  • 6.Save Me A Place
  • 7.Lonesome Blues
  • 8.The Day Marty Robbins Died
  • 9.Ten Wheels For Jesus
  • 10.Black Milk
  • 11.Finger Lickin'
  • 12.Cool Fire
  • 13.Bad Revisited
  • 14.Hope You Find Your Way To Heaven
  • 15.Words From A Woman To Her Man
  • 16.I'm So Happy I Could Cry
  • 17.You Let Me Diown
  • 18.Let's Get Funky
  • 19.A Fate Worse Than Life
  • 20.El Beasto
  • 21.Blue Stranger
  • 22.I've Let You Down
  • 23.Blanc Garcon
  • 24.Execution Day
  • 25.Rest In Peace
  • 26.Hard Work Drivin' Man
  • 27.Hard For You
  • 28.Watch Your Step
  • 29.Playground
  • 30.Door To Your Soul
  • 31.These Are Good Old Days
  • 32.The Hate Inside
  • 33.The Big Sleep
  • 34.Pig
  • 35.Driver Man
  • 36.Elvis Impersonator Blues
  • 37.Today I Started Loving You Again
  • 38.Flathead (The Fugitive)
  • 39.This Ol' Shit
  • 40.Sun Gods

Product Description:

Limited Edition 2009 three CD set from the Australian rockers containing their first three releases: The Axman's Jazz (1984), Sour Mash (1989) and Black Milk (1990). Over their lifetime, the Beasts Of Bourbon have delivered seven albums of excoriating low-life Rock 'n' Roll and have carved their name indelibly in Australian folklore cementing themselves a one Of Australia's true supergroups. Forming in Sydney in 1983, the original Beasts lineup comprised Tex Perkins (vocals, later of the Cruel Sea), Spencer Jones (guitar, also with the Johnnys), James Baker (drums, and a Hoodoo Guru) and a pair of Scientists in guitarist Kim Salmon and bassist Boris Sudjovic. A band who have grazed their knuckles year in/year out, touring every pocket of this country and overseas. 40 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 9332727014109
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)