Right to Fly

Right to Fly
Rating 4.1
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PID 857910
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: July 16, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: PsychoRelic Records


  • 1.No Regrets
  • 2.Ripped Van Winkle
  • 3.Rock & Roll Hollywood
  • 4.100 Naked Kangaroos In Blues Canoes
  • 5.Morality's Ugly Head
  • 6.Fugu Fish
  • 7.Psychorelic Rap
  • 8.Global Village
  • 9.Drive-By Love
  • 10.Slice It Dice It
  • 11.Seeing-Eye Man
  • 12.Right To Fly
  • 13.Bonus Track

Product Description:

Personnel: Timothy Leary, Simon Stokes (vocals); Steve Kara (guitar, electric sitar, bass); Tom Thomas (guitar, keyboards, bass, drums); Randall Keith, Matthew Keith (guitar, bass); Chris Pinnick (guitar); David McKelvy (harmonica); Will MacGregor (bass); Liam Jason (drums); Lynn Fanelli, Janelle Sadler, Sandy Rhodes (background vocals).
Producers: Simon Stokes, Bayard Johnson, Randall Keith.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Timothy Leary

Product Info:

  • UPC: 712786003525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item