Rich Mullins Songs

91 ratings
Price: $9.06
List Price: $9.96
You Save: $0.90 (9% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HCV9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Reunion


  • Buy for $0.991.Sing Your Praise to the Lord
  • Buy for $0.992.Awesome God
  • Buy for $0.993.Sometimes by Step
  • Buy for $0.994.Creed
  • Buy for $0.995.We Are Not as Strong as We Think We Are
  • Buy for $0.996.If I Stand
  • Buy for $0.997.Screen Door
  • Buy for $0.998.Let Mercy Lead
  • Buy for $0.999.Elijah
  • Buy for $0.9910.Calling out Your Name
  • Buy for $0.9911.My One Thing
  • Buy for $0.9912.Boy Like Me / Man Like You
  • Buy for $0.9913.Alrightokuhhuhamen
  • Buy for $0.9914.While the Nations Rage
  • Buy for $0.9915.Verge of a Miracle
  • Buy for $0.9916.Hold Me Jesus

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Rich Mullins (vocals, hammered dulcimer, piano); Rick Elias (high-string acoustic, acoustic & electric guitars, guitar); Jimmy A (acoustic guitar, guitar, bass); Billy Crockett (acoustic guitar, guitar); Phil Madeira (electric guitar, background vocals); Jerry McPherson, David Cleveland, Kenny Greenberg, Tom Hemby (guitar); Sam Levine (recorder); Bill Sinclair (harmonica); Reed Arvin (piano, Synclavier, keyboards, hand claps, finger snaps, foot steps); Michael W. Smith (piano); Lee Lundgren (Hammond B-3 organ, organ, squeezebox, hooter); Blaire Masters (keyboards); Mark Hill, Gary Lunn, Danny O'Lannerghty, Jimmy Lee Sloas (bass); Aaron Smith (drums, background vocals); Chris McHugh, Keith Edwards, Steve Brewster, Paul Leim (drums); Eric Darken, Tim Marsh (percussion).
Background vocals: Michael Mellett, Lisa Cochran, Chris Rodriguez, Kim Hill, Mark Heimermann, Lori Lee Loving, Jennifer Farrar, Heidi Brown, Paul Harris, Allison Gordley, Mark Ratliff, Cynthia Ratliff, Alan Arnett, Janis Ellen Broughton, Billy Sprague, Bryan Lenox, Pam Ourada, Marita Meinerts, Susan Coker, Lyn Curley, Scott Coupland, Carmen Minard, Melinda Scruggs Gales, Pam Mark Hall, Chris Harris, David McCracken, Lisa Glasgow, Mike Eldre, Michael Sandifer, Stephanie Hall, Camille Renaldo, Mark Ivey, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Billy Simon, Julie Strasser, Nikki Lundgren, Linda Elias, The Manly Men, Marty McCall, Bonnie Keen, Marabeth Jordon.
Producers: Reed Arvin (tracks 1-7, 9-16); Rich Mullins, The Ragamuffin Band (track 8).
Engineers: Tom Laune (tracks 1, 5, 9).
Personnel: Rich Mullins (hammer dulcimer, piano, background vocals); Rick Elias (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jimmy A., Billy Crockett (guitar, acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson, Kenny Greenberg, Tom Hemby, Dave Cleveland (guitar); Phil Madeira (electric guitar, background vocals); Bill Sinclair (harmonica); Lee Lundgren (accordion, organ); Sam Levine (recorder); Reed Arvin (piano, keyboards, Synclavier, hand claps); Michael W. Smith (piano); Blair Masters (keyboards); Aaron Smith (drums, background vocals); Chris McHugh, Steve Brewster, Paul Leim, Keith Edwards (drums); Eric Darken, Tim Marsh (percussion); Chris Harris, Chris Rodriguez, Pam Mark Hall, Julie Strasser, Allison Gordley, Michael Sandifer, Heidi Brown, Janis Ellen Broughton, Alan Arnett, Pam Ourada, Lyn Curley, Marita Meinerts, Mike Eldred, Billy Simon, Linda Elias, David McCracken, Melinda Scruggs Galees, The Manly Men, Jennifer Farrar, Nicki Lundgren, Cynthia Ratliff, Mark Ratliff, Lori Lee Loving, Carmen Minard, Scott Coupland, Susan Coker, Camille Rinaldo, Kim Hill, Lisa Cochran, Lisa Glasgow, Marabeth Jordan, Marabeth Jordon, Mark Heimermann, Mark Ivey, Marty McCall, Paul Harris , Wayne Kirkpatrick, Billy Sprague, Stephanie Hall, Michael Mellett, Bonnie Keen, Bryan Lenox (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tom Laune.
Recording information: OMNI Sound, Nashville, TN; OmniSound Studio.
Photographer: Ben Pearson .
Songs collects 16 of Rich Mullins' best and most popular songs, offering a perfect introduction to one of the most delightful and provocative singer/songwriters in CCM. ~ Rodney Batdorf

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 91 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rich Mullins

Product Info

  • UPC: 012414925923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)