Audreys When the Flood Comes

When the Flood Comes
2 ratings
Price: $33.29
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HCRW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Chelsea Blues
  • 2.Head So Heavy
  • 3.Paradise City
  • 4.Lay Me Down
  • 5.Closing Time
  • 6.When The Flood Comes In
  • 7.Anchor
  • 8.Sally & The Preacher
  • 9.Small Things
  • 10.Here He Lies
  • 11.Songbird
  • 12.More To A Sinner

Product Description:

2008 sophomore album from this Australian outfit. Key songwriters Tristan and Taasha relocated to New York writing songs at the Chelsea Hotel, home to many an artist over the years including Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen and Janis Joplin. When The Flood Comes is an album of lyrical and sonic beauty that expands their musical template beyond the Alt-Country tinged and smokey Pop of their debut. When The Flood Comes was recorded at Yikesville Studios in Melbourne with producer Shane O'Mara. 12 tracks. ABC.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 9325583049989
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)