Split Enz Corroboree [Bonus Track]

Corroboree [Bonus Track]
15 ratings
Price: $20.68
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HCRH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2007
  • Label: Mushroom Records


  • 1.Hard Act To Follow
  • 2.History Never Repeats
  • 3.I Don't Wanna Dance
  • 4.One Step Ahead
  • 5.Walking Through The Ruins
  • 6.Wail
  • 7.Iris
  • 8.Clumsy
  • 9.Ghost Girl
  • 10.Ships
  • 11.Albert Of India
  • 12.In The Wars

Product Description:

Personnel: Neil Finn (vocals, guitar); Edward Rayner (vocals, keyboards); Tim Finn (vocals); Malcolm Green (drums); Noel Crombie (percussion).
Audio Remasterers: Adrian Stuckey; Edward Rayner.
Audio Remixers: Adrian Stuckey; Edward Rayner.
Recording information: AAV Studios, Melbourne, Australia (1981).
Because of the hurried schedule of newfound international success, the follow-up to True Colours suffered. Waiata follows much of the same formula of its predecessor, though in a slightly darker form that often lacks the punch that made True Colours great. Despite a couple of classic singles -- "One Step Ahead" and "History Never Repeats" -- and a handful of other inspired tracks, the album marks the band's first lateral move. "Waiata" is the Maori word for "party" (the album was given the aboriginal party title, Corroboree, in Australia). Following in the trend of True Colours, A&M issued three different colored covers for the worldwide release. ~ Chris Woodstra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Split Enz

Product Info

  • UPC: 9325583040436
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)