Mitch Miller Only The Best of Mitch Miller (4-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of Mitch Miller (4-CD Bundle Pack)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1185
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of Mitch Miller include here on CD are "MMMMitch!," "Music Until Midnight (with Percy Faith)," "More Sing Along," "Still More! Sing Along," "It's So Peaceful In The Country (with Percy Faith )," "European Holiday (with Jill Corey, Jerry Vale and the Michael Stewart Chorus)," "Sing Along."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Kalamazoo To Timbuktu
  • 2.The Sea Of The Moon
  • 3.Cuban Nightingale
  • 4.Au Revoir Again
  • 5.Oriental Polka
  • 6.Under Paris Skies
  • 7.The Song Of Delilah
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.Greensleeves
  • 10.Keep Me In Mind
  • 11.Madeira
  • 12.Napoleon
  • 13.Nocturne
  • 14.Duet
  • 15.Ellen
  • 16.Elaine (Gitane)
  • 17.Rosa
  • 18.The River
  • 19.Music Until Midnight
  • 20.A Waltz For Cynthia
  • 21.Piece For English Horn
  • 22.Lina
  • 23.Edelma
  • 24.Contrasts

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Medley: A) Pretty Baby B) Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee
  • 2.Medley: A) Sweet Adeline B) Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 3.Moonlight And Roses
  • 4.If You Were The Only Girl
  • 5.My Buddy
  • 6.The Whiffenpoof Song (Baa! Baa! Baa!)
  • 7.Carolina In The Morning
  • 8.Irish Medley: A) When Irish Eyes Are Smiling B) My Wild Irish Rose
  • 9.Medley: A) Shine On Harvest Moon B) For Me And My Gal
  • 10.You Tell Me Your Dream, I'll Tell You Mine
  • 11.There's A Long Long Trail
  • 12.In The Evening By The Moonlight
  • 13.In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • 14.Smiles
  • 15.I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • 16.Memories
  • 17.When Day Is Done
  • 18.Good Night Sweetheart
  • 19.Tip-Toe Thru The Tulips With Me
  • 20.Medley: A) A Bicycle Built For Two B) Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet C) I'm Just Wild About Mary (I'm Just Wild About Harry)
  • 21.Medley: A) The Band Played On B) Oh! You Beautiful Doll
  • 22.Medley: A) Hinky Dinky Parlez-Vous B) She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
  • 23.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 24.Medley: A) When You Were Sweet Sixteen B) Silver Threads Among The Gold

Tracks on Disc 3:

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • 2.Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
  • 3.Heart Of My Hear
  • 4.Singin' In The Rain
  • 5.Bidin' My Time
  • 6.March From The River Kwai
  • 7.I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
  • 8.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 9.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  • 10.Ain't We Got Fun
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Mitch Miller

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,158
  • UPC: 090431118528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)