Commissioned Time and Seasons

Time and Seasons
31 ratings
Price: $12.05
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9FKW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Verity


Product Description:

Commissioned: Marcus Cole, Mitchell Jones (vocals, programming); Karl Reid, Chris Poole (vocals).
Additional personnel: Eric Brice (guitar).
Producers: Mitchell Jones, Marcus Cole, Michael Allen, Gary Crawford.
Engineers: Bryan Giles, Mitchell Jones, Marcus Cole.
Recorded at Distinct Sounds, Detroit, Michigan.
Personnel: Marcus Cole (vocals, keyboard programming); Mitchell Jones (vocals, drum programming).
Unknown Contributor Roles: Chris Poole; Karl Reid; Marcus Cole .
Arranger: Marcus Cole .
Time and Seasons is another fine, soulful effort from Commissioned, now featuring new members Marcus Cole and Chris Poole in addition to Mitchell Jones and Karl Reid. It does contain a re-recording of "Ordinary Just Won't Do," but the new material is up to the group's standards. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Commissioned

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,194
  • UPC: 012414313621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)