Collectables Records

Les McCann Only The Best of Les McCann (6-CD)

Only The Best of Les McCann (6-CD)
19% OFF
List Price: $67.97
Price: $54.95
You Save: $13.02 (19% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (6 Discs)
Item:  COL 1182
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Spotlight on Jazz Sale

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 6-disc bundle pack of CDs reissued by the Collectables label includes the classic albums "Comment," "Talk To The People," "River High River Low," "Layers," "Much Les," "Another Beginning" and "Hustle To Survive."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Maybe You'll Come Back
  • 2.The Song of Love
  • 3.When It's Over
  • 4.Somebody's Been Lying 'Bout Me
  • 5.Go on and Cry
  • 6.My Soul Lies Deep
  • 7.The Morning Song
  • 8.Someday We'll Meet Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Us
  • 2.Changing Seasons
  • 3.Got to Hustle to Survive
  • 4.Butterflies / Everytime I See a Butterfly
  • 5.Says Who Says What?
  • 6.Will We Ever Find Our Fathers
  • 7.Well, Cuss My Daddy
  • 8.Why Is Now
  • 9.Let Your Learning Be Your Eyes

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.How Many Broken Wings
  • 2.Can't We Be Strangers Again
  • 3.Unless It's You
  • 4.What I Call Soul
  • 5.Comment
  • 6.Baby, Baby
  • 7.Yours Is My Heart Alone

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Sometimes I Cry
  • 2.Let's Gather
  • 3.Anticipation
  • 4.Dunbar High School Marching Band
  • 5.Soaring, Pt. 1
  • 6.Harlem Buck Street Dance
  • 7.Interlude
  • 8.Before I Rest
  • 9.Let's Play
  • 10.It Never Stopped in My Home Town
  • 11.Soaring, Pt. 2

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Doin' That Thing
  • 2.With These Hands
  • 3.Burnin' Coal
  • 4.Benjamin
  • 5.Love for Sale
  • 6.Roberta

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.What's Going On [Vocal]
  • 2.Shamading
  • 3.Seems So Long [Vocal]
  • 4.She's Here
  • 5.North Carolina
  • 6.Let It Lay [Vocal]
  • 7.Talk to the People [Vocal]
  • 8.You Little Cheat
  • 9.I'm Back Home
  • 10.Loved You Full in Every Way
  • 11.A Hand from the Crowd
  • 12.I'm a Liberated Woman
  • 13.River High, River Low
  • 14.I've Been Thinking About My Problems
  • 15.What Is It That We Have to Do to Let Our Children Grow

Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Les McCann

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 64,106
  • UPC: 090431118221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)