Maurette Brown Clark How I Feel

How I Feel
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
25 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 43115
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • Buy for $0.991.Breaking of Day
  • Buy for $0.992.Follow Me
  • Buy for $0.993.No Rocks
  • Buy for $0.994.I Look to Jesus
  • Buy for $0.995.Without You
  • Buy for $0.996.Oh How I Love Jesus
  • Buy for $0.997.Dance
  • Buy for $0.998.Speak
  • Buy for $0.999.Must Be Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Something Out of Nothing
  • Buy for $0.9911.Do It Today

Product Description:

Personnel: Maurette Brown Clark (vocals); Carolyn Brown, Joseph Wiley, Larue Ford, Shanelle Ford, Syreeta Ford, Marc Britt, Paul Scott, Jean Ford, Michelle Johnson (vocals); Dana Reed (guitar, acoustic guitar); Jonathan DuBose, Jr. (guitar); Steven Ford (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, drums, percussion, drum programming, background vocals); Reginald Reid (piano); Ralph Lofton (organ); Ann McCrary, Tiffany Palmer, Chris Willis, Rev. Bruce Parham (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Paul Wright III; Shelton Morgan.
Recording information: Ambi; Morning Star Recording, Spring House, PA; Noise Factory, Laurel, MD; Syrue Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
Arranger: Maurette Brown Clark.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maurette Brown Clark

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012414311528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item