Miriam Makeba Only the Best of Miriam Makeba (4-CD Bundle Pack)

Only the Best of Miriam Makeba (4-CD Bundle Pack)
1 rating
SALE: $33.13
List Price: $50.97
You Save: $17.84 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1180
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Available individually:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The classic Miriam Makeba albums "Miriam Makeba", "The World of Miriam Makeba", "Evening with Belafonte & Makeba", "The Magic of Makeba", "In Concert!", and "Pata Pata, Makeba!" on 4 CDs. Featuring the hits "The Click Song", "Where Can I Go", "What Is Love" and 78 other original recordings.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Train Song (Mbombela)
  • 2.In The Land Of The Zulus (Kwazulu)
  • 3.Hush, Hush (Thula, Thula)
  • 4.To Those We Love (Nongqongqo)
  • 5.Give Us Our Land (Mabayeke)
  • 6.Beware, Verwoerd! (Ndodemnyama)
  • 7.Gone Are My Children (Baile Banake)
  • 8.Hurry, Mama, Hurry! (Khawuleza)
  • 9.My Angel (Malaika)
  • 10.Cannon (Mbayi, Mbayi)
  • 11.Lullaby (Thula Sthandwa Same)
  • 12.Show Me The Way, My Brother (Iph'indlela)
  • 13.When I've Passed On
  • 14.Sunrise, Sunset
  • 15.Autumn Song
  • 16.You Are My Love
  • 17.Seven Good Years
  • 18.Sleep Tight
  • 19.Ask The Rising Sun
  • 20.Oxgam
  • 21.Where Does It Lead?
  • 22.Muntu (Lullaby)
  • 23.Ervev Shel Shoshanim
  • 24.Oh, So Alone

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Banoyi
  • 2.Jol'inkomo
  • 3.When I've Passed On
  • 4.Mommy
  • 5.Reza
  • 6.Click Song #2
  • 7.A Piece Of Ground
  • 8.Mas Que Nada
  • 9.Ibabalazie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Retreat Song (Jikele Maweni)
  • 2.Suliram
  • 3.The Click Song
  • 4.Umhome
  • 5.Olilili
  • 7.Mbube
  • 8.The Naughty Little Flea
  • 9.Where Does It Lead?
  • 10.Nomeva
  • 11.House Of The Rising Sun
  • 12.Saduva
  • 13.One More Dance
  • 14.Iya Guduza
  • 15.Dubula
  • 16.Forbidden Games
  • 17.Pole Mze
  • 18.Little Boy
  • 19.Kwedini
  • 20.Vamos Chamar Ovento
  • 21.Umhome
  • 22.Amampondo
  • 23.Wonders And Things
  • 24.Tonados De Media Noche (Song At Midnight)
  • 25.Into Yam
  • 26.Where Can I Go?
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Miriam Makeba

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,078
  • UPC: 090431118023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)