Basia It's That Girl Again

It's That Girl Again
58 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  65D3G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.If Not Now Then When
  • 2.Someone For Everyone
  • 3.I Must
  • 4.A Gift
  • 5.Everybody's On The Move
  • 6.There's A Tear
  • 7.Blame It On The Summer
  • 8.Two Islands
  • 9.Love Lies Bleeding
  • 10.Winners
  • 11.They Know Nothing About Us
  • 12.Amelki Smiech
  • 13.It's That Girl Again
  • 14.Clear Horizon 2009 (Bonus Track On Asian Press Edition)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 58 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Basia

Product Info

  • UPC: 8886352718501
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)