Commissioned State of Mind

Rating 4.4
8 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 43042

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • Buy for $0.991.He Set Me Free
  • Buy for $0.992.One Step After Another
  • Buy for $0.993.I Am Here
  • Buy for $0.994.At the Point of Your Need
  • Buy for $0.995.I Will Never Leave You
  • Buy for $0.996.Back to My First Love
  • Buy for $0.997.The Way You Love Me
  • Buy for $0.998.If God Is For Us
  • Buy for $0.999.Let Me Tell It
  • Buy for $0.9910.Everlasting Love
  • Buy for $0.9911.Somebody's Watchin' You

Product Description:

This R&B/urban CCM spectacle has tight harmonies. ~ Bil Carpenter

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Commissioned

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012414304223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)