The Norman Luboff Choir Only The Best of The Norman Luboff Choir (3-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of The Norman Luboff Choir (3-CD
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1179
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of The Norman Luboff Choir include here on CD are "Songs of The South," "Songs of The Sea," "Calypso Holiday," "Songs of Christmas," "Songs of The World, Volumes 1 & 2."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Old Kentucky Home
  • 2.I Must Walk That Lonesome Valley
  • 3.Sweet Lorena
  • 4.Salangadou
  • 5.Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • 6.Kemo Kimo
  • 7.Deep River
  • 8.Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  • 9.Tender Love
  • 10.Down In The Valley
  • 11.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 12.Ballad Of The Boll Weevil
  • 13.Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
  • 14.Un, Deux, Trois
  • 15.Dixie
  • 16.Homeward Bound
  • 17.One More Day
  • 18.Shenandoah
  • 19.Rio Grande
  • 20.Rollin' Home
  • 21.Blow The Man Down
  • 22.Goodbye My Lover
  • 23.A-Roving
  • 24.Lowlands
  • 25.Clear The Track
  • 26.Dark-Eyed Sailor
  • 27.Boston Come All Ye
  • 28.Goodbye, Fare Ye Well
  • 29.Eternal Father

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Calypso Carnival
  • 2.The Proposal
  • 3.Balance
  • 4.Water
  • 5.Yellow Bird
  • 6.Dance De Limbo
  • 7.Sound De Fire Alarm
  • 8.Bamboo-Tamboo
  • 9.Pig Knuckles And Rice
  • 10.Like My Heart
  • 11.Fisherman's Song
  • 12.Dansez Calenda
  • 13.Joy To The World / I Saw Three Ships / We Three Kings Of Orient Are / O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 14.What Child Is This? / Twelve Days Of Christmas / Baloo Lammy
  • 15.Medley: The Holly And The Ivy / A La Nanita Nana / Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine / Whence Comes This Rush Of Wings
  • 16.Medley: The First Noel / Wassail, Wassail All Over The Town / God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 17.Oh Tannenbaum / O Holy Night / Conventry Carol
  • 18.Medley: The Wassail Song (Here We Come A’Wassailing) / Oh Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) / Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly / Silent Night, Holy Night

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Aupres De Ma Blonde
  • 2.Carmen, Carmela
  • 3.Lift A Glass To Friendship
  • 4.Bamboo Flute
  • 5.Pepita
  • 6.Cockles And Mussels
  • 7.The Lonely Birch Tree
  • 8.Annie Laurie
  • 9.Valencianita
  • 10.Beyond The Mountains
  • 11.Go To Sleep
  • 12.Mangwani Mpulele
  • 13.Greensleeves
  • 14.Vigolin
  • 15.Dear Fatherland, Farewell
  • 16.Cherry Blossom (Sakura)
  • 17.Coconut And Banana
  • 18.Lullaby Of The Shepherd (Nana)
  • 19.Still, Still, Still
  • 20.Marianna
  • 21.All Through The Night
  • 22.Click Go The Shears
  • 23.The Fountain
  • 24.Elanoy
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Norman Luboff Choir

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431117927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)