Raul Malo Lucky One: UK Tour Edition (Incl. Bonus Tracks)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.69
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PID 876485

CD Details

  • Released: February 2, 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Lucky One
  • 2.Moonlight Kiss
  • 3.Something Tells Me
  • 4.Hello Again
  • 5.Ready for My Lovin'
  • 6.Crying for You
  • 7.You Always Win
  • 8.Lonely Hearts
  • 9.One More Angel
  • 10.Rosalie
  • 11.Haunting Me
  • 12.So Beautiful
  • 13.Dance The Night Away (Live)
  • 14.All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down (Live)

Product Description:

UK tour edition includes two bonus tracks; Dance The Night Away (Live) and All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down (Live). 2010 release from the former leader of The Mavericks. Lucky One is his first album of original material in seven years. Drawing on his deep love of Country, Rock, Jazz and Latin music. Malo displays not only his eclectic taste but a crystal clear voice unmatched by any other singer today. 14 tracks including the first single 'Hello Again'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raul Malo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888072319882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item