Collectables Records

Trini Lopez Only The Best of Trini Lopez (6-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of Trini Lopez (6-CD Bundle Pack)
35% OFF
List Price: $75.97
SALE PRICE: $49.38
You Save: $26.59 (35% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (6 Discs)
Item:  COL 1178
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of Trini Lopezinclude here on CD are "Live At Basin St. East," "Latin Album," "In London," "Welcome To Trini Country," "The Second Latin Album," "The Trini Lopez Show (Original TV Special Sound Track)."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.La Bamba
  • 2.Alright, Okay, You Win
  • 3.Stagger Lee
  • 4.Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • 5.Jezebel
  • 6.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 7.Hello, Dolly!
  • 8.You Need Hands
  • 9.Hallelujah, I Just Love Her So
  • 10.Personality
  • 11.If I Had A Hammer
  • 12.What'd I Say

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Adalita
  • 2.Perfidia
  • 3.Besame Mucho
  • 4.Angelito
  • 5.La Malaguena
  • 6.Piel Canela
  • 7.Granada
  • 8.Chamaka
  • 9.Cu Cu Rru Cu Cu, Paloma
  • 10.Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  • 11.El Reloj
  • 12.Cuando Calienta El Sol

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Takin' The Back Roads
  • 2.Strangers In The Night
  • 3.Love Letters
  • 4.Happy
  • 5.Mame
  • 6.Your Ever Changin' Mind
  • 7.Gonna Get Along Without Ya' Now
  • 8.Lady Jane
  • 9.It Had To Be You
  • 10.Fever
  • 11.I Wanna Be Around
  • 12.That's What Makes The World Go Round

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Gentle On My Mind
  • 2.Crazy Arms
  • 3.Devil Woman
  • 4.Once A Day
  • 5.Green, Green Grass Of Home
  • 6.Good Old Mountain Dew
  • 7.Flowers On The Wall
  • 8.If The Whole World Stopped Lovin'
  • 9.Lonely Weekends
  • 10.Four Strong Winds
  • 11.Shanghied
  • 12.Mental Journey

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Tengo Nada
  • 2.Amor (Love)
  • 3.Watch What Happens (La Lluvia)
  • 4.Sin Ti (Without You)
  • 5.Spanish Harlem (Aquella Rosa)
  • 6.Trini Dice Te Amo (Trini Says He Loves You)
  • 7.Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
  • 8.My Love, Forgive Me (Amor Perdoname)
  • 9.You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)
  • 10.The Story Of Love (Historia De Un Amor)
  • 11.San Francisco De Assisi
  • 12.Pancho Lopez

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Twenty-Five Miles (With Nancy Ames And The Ventures)
  • 2.Medley
  • 3.Games People Play
  • 4.Hawaii Five-O (The Ventures)
  • 5.Light My Fire (With The Ventures)
  • 6.Reza (With Nancy Ames)
  • 7.Mrs. Robinson (With Nancy Ames)
  • 8.Land Of A Thousand Dances (With Nancy Ames And The Ventures)
  • 9.La Golondrina (Closing)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Trini Lopez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,510
  • UPC: 090431117828
  • Shipping Weight: 1.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items