John P. Kee Show up!

Show up!
20 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K49C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Verity


  • Buy for $0.991.Show Up!
  • Buy for $0.992.I Shall Do
  • Buy for $0.993.He'll Welcome Me
  • Buy for $0.994.Comfort Me
  • Buy for $0.995.The Lord Is Able
  • Buy for $0.996.I Shall See Him
  • Buy for $0.997.God Has Been So Good
  • Buy for $0.998.Made up Mind
  • Buy for $0.999.Survive
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sweeter
  • Buy for $0.9911.Be Encouraged
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Surrender
  • Buy for $0.9913.No Christmas Without You
  • Buy for $0.9914.Made up Mind - (Skate Mix)

Product Description:

Full performer name: New Life Community Choir Featuring John P. Kee.
Personnel includes: John P. Kee (vocals, various instruments), Shelia Lakin, Carol "Na-Na" Sayles, Montrell Darrett, LaDonna Hairston, Dewayne Woods, Tina Morrison, Curtis "Kid" Caldwell, Surrender (vocals), Eric Brice (guitar), Tim Gordon (baritone saxophone), Garland "Miche" Waller (piano, Hammond XB3 organ, keyboards, bass), Gerald Troupe (Hammond XB3 organ), Prince Kee (keyboards, bass, drums, percussion), Preston Kelly (bass), Jim Brock (percussion), New Life Fellowship Youth Choir (background vocals).
Engineers: Mark Williams, Tracey Schroeder, Doug Vickers, Kenny Shouse.
All songs written by John P. Kee.
SHOW UP! was nominated for a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Gospel Album By A Choir Or Chorus.
Personnel: John P. Kee (rap vocals, guitar, strings, horns, piano, keyboards, programming); Shelia Lakin, Tina Morrison, Carol "Na Na" Sayles, LaDonna Hairston, Montrell Darrett, DeWayne Woods (vocals); Eric Brice (guitar); Tim Gordon (baritone saxophone); Garland Waller (piano, keyboards); Prince Kee (keyboards, drums); La Dell Abrams, Calvin Napper (drums); Jim Brock (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Chris Trevett; Eric Gast; Kenny Shouse; John P. Kee; Mark Williams .
Recording information: Maranatha Church, Portland, OR; Milwaukee Area Tech. College, Milwaukee, WI; Reflection Sound Studios; Veteran.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John P. Kee

Product Info

  • UPC: 012414301024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)