Bran Nue Dae
by Various Artists

Bran Nue Dae
Sale: $33.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $23.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.82 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9FJV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony Australia


  • 1.Bran Nue Dae (Dan Sultan)
  • 2.All The Way Jesus (Jessica Mauboy)
  • 3.Seeds That You Might Sow (Dan Sultan)
  • 4.Feel Like Going Back Home (Ernie Dingo)
  • 5.Light A Light (Jessica Mauboy & Brendon Boney)
  • 6.Nothing I Would Rather Be (Bran Nue Dae Cast)
  • 7.Nyul Nyul Girl (Dan Sultan)
  • 8.Broome Love Theme
  • 9.Long Way Away From My Country (Ernie Dingo)
  • 10.Is You Mah Baby (Ernie Dingo)
  • 11.Six White Boomers (Rolf Harris)
  • 12.Zorba's Dance
  • 13.Afterglow
  • 14.Listen To The News (Ernie Dingo)
  • 15.Black Girl (Dan Sultan)
  • 16.Stand By Your Man (Jessica Mauboy)
  • 17.Nothing I Would Rather Be (Brendon Boney & Geoffrey Rush)
  • 18.Road Movie Medley
  • 19.Child of Glory (Bob Faggetter)
  • 20.Going Back Home (Stephen Pigram)
  • 21.Bran Nue Dae - Millya Rumarra Recording (Jimmy Chi

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Graeme Isaac; Robyn Kershaw.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976436421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)