Collectables Records

Jerry Lee Lewis Only the Best of Jerry Lee Lewis (5-CD Bundle Pack)

Only the Best of Jerry Lee Lewis (5-CD Bundle
35% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $75.97
SALE PRICE: $49.38
You Save: $26.59 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  COL 1176
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $69.55, buying at saves you 29%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on February 11, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Available individually:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: September 30, 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic Jerry Lee Lewis albums "The Very Best of Jerry Lee Lewis-Volume 1", "The Very Best of Jerry Lee Lewis-Volume 2", "Rockin' Rhythm & Blues", "The Golden Cream of The Country", "Taste of Country", "Ole Tyme Country Music", "Monsters" and "Roots" on 5 CDs. Featuring the hits "Great Balls Of Fire", "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On", "Breathless" and 107 other original hits.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Be Cruel
  • 2.Your Cheating Heart
  • 3.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 4.Pink Pedal Pushers
  • 5.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 6.Matchbox
  • 7.Be Bop A Lula
  • 8.Jailhouse Rock
  • 9.Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  • 10.Honey Hush
  • 11.Singing The Blues
  • 12.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 13.Cool Cool Ways (Sexy Ways)
  • 14.Baby Baby Bye Bye
  • 15.Love Made A Fool Of Me
  • 16.When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again
  • 17.Bonnie Bee
  • 18.I Know What It Means

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 2.Big Legged Woman
  • 3.Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
  • 4.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 5.Little Queenie
  • 6.Johnny B. Goode
  • 7.Hello Josephine
  • 8.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 9.C.C. Rider
  • 10.What I'd Say
  • 11.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 12.Invitation To Your Party
  • 13.Jambalaya
  • 14.Ramblin' Rose
  • 15.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 16.As Long As I Live
  • 17.Seasons Of My Heart
  • 18.One Minute Past Eternity
  • 19.I Can't Trust Me In Your Arms Anymore
  • 20.Frankie And Johnny
  • 21.Home
  • 22.How's My Ex Treating You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
  • 2.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 3.I'm Throwing Rice
  • 4.Goodnight Irene
  • 5.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 6.Am I To Be The One
  • 7.Crazy Arms
  • 8.My Train To Memphis
  • 9.As Long As I Live
  • 10.You Win Again
  • 11.You Hurt Me So
  • 12.Waiting For A Train
  • 13.Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
  • 14.John Henry
  • 15.Old Black Joe
  • 16.My Blue Heaven
  • 17.Your The Only Star
  • 18.Crawdad Song
  • 19.Hand Me Down By My Walking Cane
  • 20.You Are My Sunshine
  • 21.I'll Keep On Loving You
  • 22.Deep Elm Blues

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
  • 2.Great Balls Of Fire
  • 3.Breathless
  • 4.High School Confidential
  • 5.Lewis Boogie
  • 6.Break Up
  • 7.Sixty Minute Man
  • 8.Drinkin' Wine (Spo-Dee-O-Dee)
  • 9.Matchbox
  • 10.Milkshake Madamoiselle
  • 11.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 12.Carrying On
  • 13.Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  • 14.Lovin' Up A Storm
  • 15.What'd I Say
  • 16.Ooby Dooby
  • 17.Rock And Roll Ruby
  • 18.Jailhouse Rock
  • 19.Pink Pedal Pushers
  • 20.End Of The Road
  • 21.Johnny B. Goode
  • 22.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 23.Be Bop A Lula
  • 24.Don't Be Cruel

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Invitation To Your Party
  • 2.Crazy Arms
  • 3.One Minute Past Eternity
  • 4.You Win Again
  • 5.I'm Feeling Sorry
  • 6.I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
  • 7.Jambalaya
  • 8.Your Cheating Heart
  • 9.Waiting For A Train
  • 10.How's My Ex Treating You
  • 11.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 12.I Can't Trust Me
  • 13.Born To Lose
  • 14.I Love You Because
  • 15.I Can't Help It
  • 16.Lovesick Blues
  • 17.I'll Make It All Up To You
  • 18.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 19.Just A Shanty In An Old Shanty Town
  • 20.Release Me
  • 21.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 22.It Hurts Me So
  • 23.Night Train To Memphis
  • 24.Am I To Be The One

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,637
  • UPC: 090431117620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items