Michael Ball Songs Of Love

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAMS 7617452
Amazon sells this CD for $12.48, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 28%

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2009
  • Label: Camden International


  • 1.Fever
  • 2.From Here To Eternity
  • 3.Take My Breath Away
  • 4.Leave A Light On
  • 5.I'll Be There
  • 6.The Rose
  • 7.Somewhere
  • 8.(Something Inside) So Strong
  • 9.If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
  • 10.All By Myself
  • 11.Walk Away
  • 12.When You Believe In Love
  • 13.The Lovers We Were
  • 14.She's Not There
  • 15.Give Me Love
  • 16.I'm So Sorry

Product Description:

2009 release from the British vocalist showcasing his romantic side. Includes his take on several classic Pop standards including 'The Rose', 'All By Myself', 'Take My Breath Away' and more. 16 tracks. Sony/BMG.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Ball

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886976174521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item