Daniela Mercury Canab lia: Trio Em Transe

Canab lia: Trio Em Transe
13 ratings
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  327WJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 15, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony Import


  • 1.Trio Em Transe
  • 2.Oy  Por N¢s
  • 3.O Que ? Que A Baiana Tem?
  • 4.Preta
  • 5.Sol Do Sul
  • 6.A Vida ? Um Carnaval
  • 7.Castelo Imagin rio
  • 8.Dona Desse Lugar
  • 9.This Life Is Beautiful
  • 10.Bˆn‡ao Do Samba: Na baixa dos sapateiros / Samba da minha terra / Samba da ben‡ao
  • 11.Cinco Meninos
  • 12.O Que Ser  (A Flor Da Terra)
  • 13.One Love
  • 14.Tico Tico No Fub 

Product Description:

Recording information: Est£dio Canto Da Cidade, Salvador, Brazil (04/2008-06/2009); Est£dio Friends, Sao Paulo, Brazil (04/2008-06/2009); Estudio Grenoble, France (04/2008-06/2009); Est£dio Ilha Dos Sapos, Salvador, Brazil (04/2008-06/2009); Home Est£dio Daniela Mercury (04/2008-06/2009); Platinum Sound Recording Studio, New York, NY (04/2008-06/2009); Sala Do Coro Do Teatro Castro Alves (04/2008-06/2009); YB Est£dio, Sao Paulo, Brazil (04/2008-06/2009).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daniela Mercury

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976089429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)