Samantha Fox Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
6 ratings
Price: $26.99
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H7K8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 2009
  • Label: Zomba Jive Studio Productions Inc


  • 1.Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
  • 2.Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
  • 3.I'm All You Need
  • 4.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
  • 5.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night)
  • 6.I Promise You (Get Ready)
  • 7.True Devotion
  • 8.Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
  • 9.Love House
  • 10.I Only Wanna Be With You
  • 11.Hold On Tight
  • 12.I Wanna Have Some Fun
  • 13.Another Woman
  • 14.Go For The Heart With Sox
  • 15.Santa Maria With Dj Milano
  • 16.Confession
  • 17.Perhaps
  • 18.Angel With An Attitude
  • 19.Tomorrow Marc Mysterio Feat. Samantha Fox
  • 20.Touch Me (I Want Your Body) '09 Sleazesisters Radio Mix
  • 21.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now Club Mix
  • 22.I Only Wanna Be With You 12" Mix
  • 23.You Started Something 12" Mix
  • 24.Too Late To Say Goodbye 12" Mix
  • 25.Go For The Heart Italian Underground Radio Version
  • 26.Another Woman 12" Mix
  • 27.Santa Maria Club Mix
  • 28.I Wanna Rock and Roll All Night
  • 29.To Be Heard
  • 30.Dreams Unfold
  • 31.Don't Cheat On Me
  • 32.Tomorrow Marc Mysterio Feat. Samantha Fox / Groove Stage Big Room Mix
  • 33.Touch Me (I Want Your Body) '09 Sleazesisters Club Mix

Product Description:

2009 collection from the '80s British bombshell. This compilation really highlights the magnificent career of Samantha Fox, and is a great reminder of all the great hits she has given us. It contains all the biggest hits including many iconic numbers, such as 'Touch Me (I Want Your Body)', 'Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now', 'Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)' and 'Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)'. The rest of the album consist of remixes of some of these songs as well previously unreleased tracks recorded with Stock Aitken Waterman. This is the first time these songs have been together on one disc - and so, this alone is a very good reason to buy this album. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Samantha Fox

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976058425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)