Freddie King Only The Best of Freddy King (3-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of Freddy King (3-CD Bundle Pack)
Only 6 copies left
SALE: $33.13
List Price: $50.97
You Save: $17.84 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1168
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of Freddy King"Very Best of Freddy King, Volume 1," "Very Best of Freddy King, Volume 2," "Very Best of Freddy King, Volume 3."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Know That You Love Me
  • 2.See See Baby
  • 3.You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
  • 4.Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • 5.Hide Away
  • 6.I Love That Woman
  • 7.Lonesome Whistle Blues
  • 8.If You Believe (In What You Do)
  • 9.It's Too Bad (Things Are Going So Tough)
  • 10.I'm Tore Down
  • 11.Onion Rings
  • 12.Sen-Sa-Shun
  • 13.Side Tracked
  • 14.The Stumble
  • 15.San-Ho-Zay
  • 16.Wash Out
  • 17.Just Pickin'
  • 18.Heads Up
  • 19.Christmas Tears
  • 20.Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me)
  • 21.Takin' Care Of Business
  • 22.You Mean Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True)
  • 23.I Hear Jingle Bells
  • 24.In The Open
  • 25.Out Front

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Swooshy
  • 2.High Rise
  • 3.Texas Oil
  • 4.She Put The Whammy On Me
  • 5.I'm On My Way To Atlanta
  • 6.Over Drive
  • 7.Driving Sideways
  • 8.Sittin' On The Boatdock
  • 9.Come On
  • 10.Do The President Twist
  • 11.(Let Your Love) Watch Over Me
  • 12.You Can't Hide
  • 13.It's Easy Child
  • 14.Your Love Keeps A-Working On Me
  • 15.What About Love
  • 16.Bossa Nova Blues
  • 17.The Bossa Nova Watusi Twist
  • 18.Walk Down That Aisle (Honey Chile)
  • 19.Someday After A While (You'll Be Sorry)
  • 20.You Walked In
  • 21.You're Barkin' Up The Wrong Tree
  • 22.Is My Baby Mad With Me
  • 23.(The Welfare) Turns Its Back On You
  • 24.It Hurts To Be In Love
  • 25.Look Ma I'm Crying

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.(I'd Love To) Make Love To You
  • 2.One Hundred Years
  • 3.Now I've Got A Woman
  • 4.Surf Monkey
  • 5.If You Have It
  • 6.Low Tide
  • 7.Remington Ride
  • 8.Monkey Donkey
  • 9.Meet Me At The Station
  • 10.Full Time Love
  • 11.King-A-Ling
  • 12.I Love You More Everyday
  • 13.Teardrops On Your Letter
  • 14.Some Other Day Some Other Time
  • 15.She's The One
  • 16.She's That Kind
  • 17.Man Hole
  • 18.Fish Fare
  • 19.Funny Bone
  • 20.Cloud Sailin'
  • 21.The Sad Nite Owl
  • 22.Nickel Plated
  • 23.Freddy's Midnite Dream
  • 24.Girl From Kookamunga
  • 25.You've Got Me Licked
  • 26.Double-Eyed Wammy
  • 27.Use What You've Got
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Freddie King

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,967
  • UPC: 090431116821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)