My Family Season 2 (2-DVD)

My Family - Season 2 (2-DVD)
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H7D9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 6 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: BBC Warner
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Episodes:
    1. "All Roads Lead To Ramon"
    2. "The Unkindest Cut"
    3. "Parisian Beauty"
    4. "Trust Never Sleeps"
    5. "Death & Ben Take A Holiday"
    6. "Driving Miss Crazy"
    7. "I Second That Emulsion"
    8. "The Age of Romance"
    9. "Get Cartier"
    10. "'Tis a Pity She's a Whore"
    11. "The Last Supper"
    12. "Ben Wants to Be a Millionaire"
    13. "Breakable"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &
Performer: , &
Created by

Product Description:

Is the Harper family living in West London or a lunatic asylum' This BBC comedy series follows loopy dentist Ben (Robert Lindsay) and his gastronomy-challenged wife, Susan (Zoë Wanamaker), as they raise three very different children--devoted loafer Nick (Kris Marshall), drama queen Janey (Daniela Denby-Ashe), and resident oddball Michael (Gabriel Thomson)--with loving distaste and mordant wit. This collection presents the complete second season of the British sitcom, created by American writer and producer Fred Barron (SEINFELD).

Description by Warner Home Video:

My Family: Season 2
Meet the Harpers: a modern, functional family... engaged in psychological warfare. Ben, a dentist, and Susan, the worst cook in the world, are certainly loving, caring parents -- they just have a problem showing it. Ben seems to be confused as to how much time and money his kids demand from him. Susan has to juggle motherhood, a career and a husband and doesn't have enough time to manage everything, including improving her cooking skills. Nick is always working on his next hare-brained scheme to keep himself amused. Janey, like any other normal teenager feels that her parents are seriously embarrassing while Michael keeps his head in his books to get away from the noise. Includes 8 episodes.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:
Product Seasons:

Product Info

  • UPC: 794051269126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)