Poison Swallow This Live!

Swallow This Live!
10% OFF
Rating 3.4
30 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 84530

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Look What The Cat Dragged In
  • 3.Look But You Can't Touch
  • 4.Let It Play
  • 5.Good Love
  • 6.Life Goes On
  • 7.Ride The Wind
  • 8.I Want Action
  • 9.Unskinny Bop
  • 10.Something To Believe In
  • 11.Love On The Rocks
  • 12.Fallen Angel
  • 13.Your Momma Don't Dance
  • 14.Nothin' But A Good Time
  • 15.Talk Dirty To Me
  • 16.Every Rose Has Its Thorn

Product Description:

Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals, guitar); Cecil DeVille (guitar), Bobby Dall (keyboards, bass); Rikki Rocket (drums).
Engineers: Tom Rothrock, Rob Schnapf, Poison.
Recorded live in Tampa, Miami and Orlando, Florida, and in California; One on One Studios, North Hollywood, California.
Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals); C.C. DeVille (guitar); Bobby Dall (bass guitar); Rikki Rockett (drums, background vocals).
An energetic double-disc live set that touches on nearly all of the group's hits up through Flesh and Blood, plus many of their better album tracks, Swallow This Live is of definite interest to the devoted Poison fan. Of course, it's largely over the top and has moments of excess -- the 6:30 drum solo and the 9:30 guitar solo being prime examples -- but that nicely sums up the spirit of the time period. Four new studio tracks are included as an added enticement. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Poison

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,034
  • UPC: 724358453027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Top ranking CD: