Alison Moyet The Best of Alison Moyet

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNUK 7581272
Amazon sells this CD for $24.25, buying at saves you 37%

More titles by Alison Moyet

CD Details

  • Released: October 19, 2009
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Love Resurrection
  • 2.All Cried Out
  • 3.Invisible
  • 4.Where Hides Sleep
  • 5.That Ole Devil Called Love
  • 6.Is This Love
  • 7.Weak In The Presence
  • 8.Ordinary Girl
  • 9.Love Letters
  • 10.It Won't Be Long
  • 11.This House
  • 12.Hoodoo
  • 13.Footsteps
  • 14.Whispering Your Name
  • 15.Should I Feel That Its Over
  • 16.More
  • 17.Yesterday's Flame
  • 18.Windmills of Your Mind
  • 19.Almost Blue
  • 20.One More Time

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Mazen Murad.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alison Moyet

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886975812721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item