Jeff Wayne War of the Worlds

War of the Worlds
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AZ 241395
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 16, 2009
  • Label: Sony Uk/Zoom


  • 1.The Eve of The War
  • 2.Horsell Common and The Heat Ray
  • 3.The Artilleryman and The Fighting Machine
  • 4.Forever Autumn
  • 5.Thunder Child
  • 6.The Red Weed (Part 1)
  • 7.The Spirit of Man
  • 8.The Red Weed (Part 2)
  • 9.The Artilleryman Returns
  • 10.Brave New World
  • 11.Dead London
  • 12.Epilogue (Part 1)
  • 13.Epilogue (Part 2)
  • 14.The Spirit of Man 2009 (Enhanced Track)
  • 15.The Eve of The War Forever Autumn Medley (Enhanced Track)

Product Description:

This new 'slimline' jewel case version released to celebrate the 30th Anniversary includes a beautiful 36 page booklet in addition to the fantastic original double album. The album also includes two new audio and video bonus tracks "The Spirit Of Man 2009" (featuring Jennifer Ellison and Shannon Noll) and the Justin Hayward Medley. 2 CD set. Sony. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Wayne

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,764
  • UPC: 886975361021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items