Collectables Records

Freddie Hubbard Only The Best of Freddie Hubbard (8-CD)

Only The Best of Freddie Hubbard (8-CD)
60% OFF
List Price: $92.97
Sale Price: $46.49
CYBER SALE: $37.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $55.78 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (8 Discs)
Item:  COL 1161
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $70.49, buying at saves you 47%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Released:
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 8-disc bundle pack of CDs reissued by the Collectables label includes the classic albums "Gettin' It Together," "Sweet Return," "Soul Experiment," "Autobiography," "High Blues Pressure," "Ride Like The Wind," "The Black Angel," "Sing Me A Song of Songmy" and "Echoes of Blue."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Can't Let Her Go
  • 2.Latina
  • 3.High Blues Pressure
  • 4.A Bientot
  • 5.True Colors
  • 6.For B.P.

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hubbard's Cupboard
  • 2.This Is It
  • 3.Condition Alpha
  • 4.Ride Like the Wind
  • 5.Birdland
  • 6.Bridgitte
  • 7.Two Moods for Freddie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Sing Me a Song of Songmy, Pt. 1: Threnody for Sharon Tate (Prelude & Comment)/This Is Combat, I Know / The Crowd / What a Go
  • 2.Sing Me a Song of Songmy, Pt. 2: Monodrama / Black Soldier / Interlude I/Interlude II/And Yet, There Could Be Love / Postlude

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Backlash
  • 2.A Bientot
  • 3.Echoes of Blue
  • 4.Latina
  • 5.On the Que-Tee
  • 6.For B.P.

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Sweet Return
  • 2.Misty
  • 3.Whistling Away the Dark
  • 4.Calypso Fred
  • 5.Heidi-B
  • 6.The Night Has a Thousand Eyes

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Spacetrack
  • 2.Eclipse
  • 3.The Black Angel
  • 4.Gittin' Down
  • 5.Coral Keys

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Clap Your Hands
  • 2.Wichita Lineman
  • 3.South Street Stroll
  • 4.Lonely Soul
  • 5.No Time to Lose
  • 6.Hang 'Em Up
  • 7.Good Humor Man
  • 8.Midnite Soul
  • 9.Soul Turn Around
  • 10.A Soul Experiment
  • 11.Sermonette
  • 12.Work Song
  • 13.The Old Country
  • 14.Junkanoo
  • 15.Stony Island
  • 16.Little Boy with the Sad Eyes
  • 17.Never Say Yes
  • 18.Jive Samba

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Chantized
  • 2.Flutie
  • 3.If I Were a Bell
  • 4.But Beautiful
  • 5.Do I Love You
  • 6.The Court
  • 7.Mr. L

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddie Hubbard

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,343
  • UPC: 090431116128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items