Harry Nilsson Flashback (2-CD)

Flashback (2-CD)
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AEFD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 2.Without Her
  • 3.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 4.One
  • 5.Coconut
  • 6.Jump into the Fire
  • 7.Spaceman
  • 8.Daybreak [From Son of Dracula]
  • 9.Over the Rainbow
  • 10.As Time Goes By

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 2.Many Rivers to Cross
  • 3.Cuddly Toy
  • 4.Turn on Your Radio
  • 5.It Had to Be You
  • 6.Perfect Day
  • 7.Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • 8.Without You
  • 9.Mother Nature's Son
  • 10.The Moonbeam Song

Product Description:

This two-disc collection (two short discs of ten songs each) has plenty of Harry Nilsson gems, including his definitive covers of Badfinger's "Without You" and Fred Neil's "Everybody's Talkin'," as well as the joyous "Coconut," and his hit dance single "Jump into the Fire," although it lacks a couple of signature tunes, like Nilsson's own version of "One," a huge hit for Three Dog Night. Nilsson was Nilsson, though, and while this set has some holes, it still balances out as an oddly assembled but still compelling portrait of this truly gifted -- and definitely one of a kind -- artist.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Harry Nilsson

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975180523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)