The Hi-Lo's Only The Best of The Hi-Lo's (4-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of The Hi-Lo's (4-CD Bundle Pack)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 1157
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of The Hi-Lo's include here on CD are "Suddenly It's The Hi-Lo's," "Harmony In Jazz," "Now Hear This," "Broadway Playbill," "Love Nest," "All Over The Place," "This Time It's Love (Plus 14 Bonus Tracks)."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 2.Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  • 3.Deep Purple
  • 4.My Sugar Is So Refined
  • 5.Brahms' Lullaby
  • 6.Desert Song
  • 7.Stormy Weather
  • 8.I Married An Angel
  • 9.Tenderly
  • 10.Down The Old Ox Road
  • 11.Love Walked In
  • 12.Basin Street Blues
  • 13.Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • 14.Small Fry
  • 15.Love Locked Out
  • 16.Lady In Red
  • 17.Some Minor Changes
  • 18.Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  • 19.Moon-Faced, Starry-Eyed
  • 20.Of Thee I Sing
  • 21.Goody Goody
  • 22.Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • 23.Dancing On The Ceiling (He Dances On My Ceiling)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sunnyside Up
  • 2.Laura
  • 3.A Shine On Your Shoes
  • 4.The Heather On The Hill
  • 5.There's No You
  • 6.Camptown Races
  • 7.Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree
  • 8.Little Girl Blue
  • 9.Brown-Skin Gal In The Calico Gown
  • 10.My Time Is Your Time
  • 11.A Quiet Girl
  • 12.My Melancholy Baby
  • 13.Overture
  • 14.Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • 15.Small World
  • 16.Together Wherever We Go
  • 17.You'll Never Get Away From Me
  • 18.Little Lamb
  • 19.Mr. Goldstone, I Love You
  • 20.My Favorite Things
  • 21.The Sound Of Music
  • 22.Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • 23.Gentleman Jimmy
  • 24.When Did I Fall In Love
  • 25.Politics And Poker

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 2.Yesterdays
  • 3.Impossible
  • 4.But Beautiful
  • 5.In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • 6.The Love Nest
  • 7.This Heart Of Mine
  • 8.Music For Lovers
  • 9.My Romance
  • 10.The Lamp Is Low
  • 11.Wait Till You See Her
  • 12.Fairyland
  • 13.Bali Ha'i
  • 14.How Are Things In Glocca Morra?
  • 15.My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  • 16.Sand In My Shoes
  • 17.Autumn In New York
  • 18.April In Fairbanks
  • 19.Italian Street Song
  • 20.Massachusetts
  • 21.Isle Of Capri
  • 22.A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • 23.Dixie
  • 24.Island In The West Indies

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.My Foolish Heart
  • 2.More Than You Know
  • 3.The Second Time Around
  • 4.Besame Mucho
  • 5.Only Forever
  • 6.Let Me Love You
  • 7.Catch A Falling Star
  • 8.There's A Small Hotel
  • 9.The Very Thought Of You
  • 10.Tangerine
  • 11.On The Alamo
  • 12.Paradise
  • 13.Autumn Rain (Bonus Track)
  • 14.The Ever-Changing Plains (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
  • 15.A Face In The Crowd (Bonus Track)
  • 16.A Very Special Love (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Pamela Throws A Party (Bonus Track)
  • 18.When I Remember (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Whistlin' Down The Lane (Bonus Track)
  • 20.The Star Carol (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Nobody's Heart (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
  • 22.A Lot Of Livin' To Do (Bonus Track)
  • 23.Cindy's Prayer (Bonus Track)
  • 24.Camelot (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
  • 25.The Trolley Song (Bonus Track)
  • 26.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Bonus Track)
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Hi-Lo's

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431115725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)