Louis Armstrong Ambassador Satch

Ambassador Satch
18 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J8YG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 2009
  • Label: Sony Uk/Zoom


  • 1.Royal Garden Blues
  • 2.Tin Roof Blues
  • 3.Faithful Hussar
  • 4.Muskrat Ramble
  • 5.All of Me
  • 6.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 7.Undecided
  • 8.Dardanella
  • 9.West End Blues
  • 10.Tiger Rag
  • 11.Clarinet Marmalade
  • 12.Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • 13.When the Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974920229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)