Collectables Records

Ronnie Hawkins Only The Best of Ronnie Hawkins (3-CD Bundle Pack)

Only The Best of Ronnie Hawkins (3-CD Bundle Pack)
34% OFF
List Price: $34.97
SALE PRICE: $22.98
You Save: $11.99 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  COL 1154
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $30.72, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of Ronnie Hawkins include here on CD are "Ronnie Hawkins," "The Folk Ballads of Ronnie Hawkins," "Mr. Dynamo," "Sings The Songs of Hank Williams," "Mary Lou (with The Hawks)."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Forty Days
  • 2.Odessa
  • 3.Wild Little Whilly
  • 4.Ruby Baby
  • 5.Horace
  • 6.Mary Lou
  • 7.Need Your Lovin' (Oh So Bad)
  • 8.Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • 9.One Of These Days
  • 10.Oh Sugar
  • 11.What'Cha Gonna Do (When We Creek Runs Dry)
  • 12.My Gal Is Red Hot
  • 13.Summertime
  • 14.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • 15.I Gave My Love A Cherry
  • 16.Brave Man
  • 17.A Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • 18.Virginia Bridge
  • 19.Mister & Mississippi
  • 20.John Henry
  • 21.Fare Thee Well
  • 22.One Ofut Of A Hundred
  • 23.The Death Of Floyd Collins
  • 24.Love From Afar

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Clara
  • 2.Hey Boba Lou
  • 3.Someone Like You
  • 4.Dreams Do Come True
  • 5.Hay Ride
  • 6.Honey Don't
  • 7.Lonely Hours
  • 8.Sick And Tired
  • 9.Love Me Like You Can
  • 10.You Cheated, You Lied
  • 11.Baby Jean
  • 12.Southern Love
  • 13.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 14.Hey, Good Lookin'
  • 15.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 16.Weary Blues From Waitin'
  • 17.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 18.Nobody's Lonesome For Me
  • 19.Ramblin' Man
  • 20.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 21.You Win Again
  • 22.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 23.Lonesome Whistle
  • 24.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mary Lou
  • 2.Who Do You Love?
  • 3.Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • 4.Searchin'
  • 5.Susie Q
  • 6.Red Hot
  • 7.Forty Days
  • 8.Bo Diddley
  • 9.Honey Don't
  • 10.Hey Boba Lou

Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Hawkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,948
  • UPC: 090431115428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)