City Homicide Soundtrack

10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PID 1489959
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 10, 2009

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.What You Want
  • 2.Walking on a Dream
  • 3.Saving Grace
  • 4.Joker and the Thief
  • 5.Silver Heart
  • 6.Goldmines
  • 7.Into My Arms
  • 8.The Only One I See
  • 9.On and On
  • 10.It's All in the Way
  • 11.Aw Yeah
  • 12.Spray on Pants
  • 13.The Life I Keep
  • 14.Hold Me Again
  • 15.Could This Be
  • 16.Don't You Think It's Time
  • 17.Pick You Up
  • 18.It Goes Off
  • 19.Ka Whakahuia Ano

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Wann Go to Bed Now
  • 2.Running Back
  • 3.Moment in the Sun
  • 4.Down Down Down
  • 5.Get What You Want
  • 6.What You're On
  • 7.Lights & Music [Single Version]
  • 8.Are You with Me [Radio Edit]
  • 9.I Won't Be Your Dog Anymore
  • 10.Run to Paradise
  • 11.Old Joelene
  • 12.Can't Shake It
  • 13.Salt to the Sea
  • 14.Neopolitan Dreams
  • 15.The Show [Album Version]
  • 16.Falling Down
  • 17.Blue Sashes [Remastered]
  • 18.Bad Boy for Love

Product Description:

The City Homicide album features songs from the TV drama series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886974511021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items