Go West Aces And Kings: The Best of Go West

Aces And Kings: The Best of Go West
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CAP 27196
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.We Close Our Eyes
  • 2.The King Of Wishful Thinking
  • 3.The Tracks Of My Tears
  • 4.Call Me
  • 5.Faithful
  • 6.Don't Look Down (The Sequel)
  • 7.One Way Street
  • 8.What You Won't Do For Love
  • 9.From Baltimore To Paris
  • 10.Never Let Them See You Sweat
  • 11.Goodbye Girl
  • 12.I Want To Hear It From You
  • 13.Tell Me
  • 14.Eye To Eye (The Horizontal Mix)
  • 15.The King Is Dead
  • 16.Tears Too Late
  • 17.Still In Love

Product Description:

Go West: P. Cox, R. Drummie.
Producers: Gary Stevenson, Peter Wolf, Peter-John Vettesse, Ron Fair, Laney Stewart.
Audio Remixers: Julian Mendelsohn; Steve Churchyard; Tom Lord-Alge.
Photographer: Lorenzo Agius.
Serves up 17 from the duo Go West. ~ Roch Parisien

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Go West

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724382719625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item