John Gary Only the Best of John Gary (6-CD Bundle Pack)

Only the Best of John Gary (6-CD Bundle Pack)
2 ratings
SALE: $60.43
List Price: $92.97
You Save: $32.54 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (6 Discs)
sku:  COL 1143
Brand New

Available individually:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released: October 6, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic John Gary albums "Catch A Rising Star", "Encore", "So Tenderly", "A Little Bit of Heaven", "Nearness of You", "Sings Favorites", "Heart Filled With Song", "Choice", "John Gary Carnegie Hall Concert", "That Warm & Tender Glow" and "The One & Only" on 6 CDs. Featuring the hits "What Now My Love", "All The Things You Are", "My Cup Runneth Over" and 132 other original recordings.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Is All I Ask
  • 2.My Kind Of Girl
  • 3.Once Upon A Time
  • 4.Till The Birds Sing In The
  • 5.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 6.Yellow Bird
  • 7.Unchained Melody
  • 8.Half As Much
  • 9.More
  • 10.Possum Song
  • 11.Somewhere Along The Way
  • 12.Ebb Tide
  • 13.Tender Is The Night (From "Tender Is The Night")
  • 14.Anywhere I Wander (From "Hans Christian Andersen")
  • 15.Melodie D'Amour (Melody Of Love)
  • 16.And This Is My Beloved (From "Kismet")
  • 17.Ol' Man River (From "Show Boat")
  • 18.Stella By Starlight (From "The Uninvited")
  • 19.Take Me In Your Arms
  • 20.Far Away Places
  • 21.A Beautiful Thing
  • 22.If
  • 23.(It's Been) Grand Knowing You (From "She Loves Me")
  • 24.Stranger In Paradise (From "Kismet")

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What Now My Love
  • 2.Till
  • 3.Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • 4.Because Of You
  • 5.Without A Song
  • 6.While We're Young
  • 7.No Arms Can Ever Hold You (Like These Arms Of Mine)
  • 8.Yesterday
  • 9.Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme from "The Sandpiper")
  • 10.Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • 11.Be My Love
  • 12.If Ever I Would Leave You
  • 13.Georgia On My Mind
  • 14.Tammy
  • 15.I'll Remember Her
  • 16.Charade
  • 17.Somewhere
  • 18.Luck Be A Lady
  • 19.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 20.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 21.I Ain't Down Yet
  • 22.How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • 23.Don't Blame Me
  • 24.Younger Than Springtime

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.More (Theme From "Mondo Cane")
  • 3.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 4.Talk
  • 5.Sunrise, Sunset (From "Fiddler On The Roof")
  • 6.Talk
  • 7.How I Learned To Sing (Medley Containing Impressions): That's My Desire (Frankie Laine)/Racing With The Moon (Vaughn Monroe)/Cry (Johnnie Ray)/King Of The Road (Roger Miller)
  • 8.My Cup Runneth Over (From "I Do! I Do!")
  • 9.Poem-Opportunity
  • 10.The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (From "Man Of La Mancha")
  • 11.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • 12.Talk
  • 13.The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper")
  • 14.La Malaguena
  • 15.She Loves Me (From "She Loves Me")
  • 16.Finale: Grand Knowing You (From "She Loves Me")
  • 17.Finale: Georgia On My Mind And Reprise
  • 18.Finale: Applause And Talk
  • 19.Finale: Softly, As I Leave You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Nearness Of You
  • 2.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 3.My Foolish Heart
  • 4.Softly, As I Leave You
  • 5.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (From "The Roar Of The Greasepaint-The Smell Of The Crowd")
  • 6.The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 7.Time After Time (From "It Happened In Brooklyn")
  • 8.On The Street Where You Live (From "My Fair Lady")
  • 9.Beautiful
  • 10.I Wish You Love (Que Reste-T-Il De Nos Amours?)
  • 11.Dear Heart Title Song (From "Dear Heart")
  • 12.The Sound Of Music (From "The Sound Of Music")
  • 13.All The Things You Are
  • 14.Night And Day
  • 16.Star Dust
  • 17.As Time Goes By (From "Casablanca")
  • 18.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 19.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 20.Autumn Leaves
  • 21.Some Enchanted Evening (From "South Pacific")
  • 22.Deep Purple
  • 23.Tonight (From "West Side Story")
  • 24.You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Tenderly
  • 2.If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • 3.Take My Love
  • 4.Danny Boy
  • 5.Brown Eyed Baby Boy
  • 6.Smilin' Through
  • 7.Come To Me, Bend To Me
  • 8.The Song Of The Cuckoo
  • 9.Red Rosey Bush
  • 10.Something Simple
  • 11.Ten Girls Ago
  • 12.Here I'll Stay
  • 13.A Little Bit Of Heaven
  • 14.I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  • 15.How Are Things In Glocca Morra
  • 16.Macushla
  • 17.Kathleen Mavourneen
  • 18.That's An Irish Lullaby (Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ra)
  • 19.Cockles And Mussels (Molly Malone)
  • 20.My Wild Irish Rose
  • 21.Galway Bay
  • 22.Mother Machree
  • 23.Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  • 24.When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.The Song From "Moulin Rouge" (Where Is Your Heart)
  • 2.Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  • 3.Warm And Willing
  • 4.Bumble Bee
  • 5.There Goes My Heart
  • 6.A Quiet Thing
  • 7.It Had Better Be Tonight
  • 8.Joy In The Morning
  • 9.Forget It
  • 10.Once Upon A Summer Afternoon
  • 11.I'm Yours
  • 12.That Warm And Tender Glow
  • 13.Linger Awhile
  • 14.Hang On To Me
  • 15.Give Me This Moment
  • 16.The Bell Rings
  • 17.Soon I'll Wed My Love
  • 18.Mine (Come Strasera Mai)
  • 19.Live Young
  • 20.Don't Throw The Roses Away

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Gary

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431114322
  • Shipping Weight: 1.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)