Boney M. Christmas With Boney M

Christmas With Boney M
13% OFF
Rating 4.8
101 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IDEU 971403422
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2009
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  • 2.When a Child Is Born
  • 3.White Christmas
  • 4.Feliz Navidad
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.Zion's Daughter
  • 7.Darkness Is Falling
  • 8.Hark the Herald Angel Sing
  • 9.Little Drummer Boy
  • 10.First NoA®l
  • 11.Oh Christmas Tree
  • 12.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 13.Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • 14.Petit Papa NoA®l
  • 15.Winter Fairy Tale [Instrumental]
  • 16.Joy to the World
  • 17.Auld Lang Syne

Product Description:

2007 reissue of Boney M's holiday album featuring bonus tracks. Long sought after by Christmas music fans, the quartet's disco-fied version of 'Mary's Boy Child' is one of the most requested Christmas tunes in the world (and this release features two versions)! This Euro-Disco quartet were put together by producer/songwriter Frank Farian and their albums and singles were aimed directly at the dancefloors across the world. Boney M's sound featured male/female harmony vocals, a stomping Disco beat, swooping strings, funky guitar and hook-filled melodies that are still fondly remembered by millions of fans worldwide. 17 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 101 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Boney M.

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971403428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item