Collectables Records

The Force M.D.'s Only The Best of The Force M.D.'s (3-CD)

Only The Best of The Force M.D.'s (3-CD)
23% OFF
List Price: $42.97
SALE PRICE: $32.97
You Save: $10 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  COL 1141
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 3-disc bundle pack of CDs reissued by the Collectables label includes the classic albums "Love Letters," "Chillin'" and "Touch And Go."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Be Mine Girl
  • 2.Don't Make Me Dance (All Night Long)
  • 3.Tears
  • 4.Let Me Love You
  • 5.Itchin' For A Scratch
  • 6.Forgive Me Girl
  • 7.Let's Stay Together
  • 8.I Just Wanna Love You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One Plus One
  • 2.Here I Go Again
  • 3.Uh Oh!
  • 4.Chillin'
  • 5.Force M.D.'s Meet The Fat Boys
  • 6.Tender Love
  • 7.Will You Be My Girlfriend?
  • 8.Walking On Air

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Love Is A House
  • 2.Would You Love Me?
  • 3.Touch And Go
  • 4.Couldn't Care Less
  • 5.Your Love Drives Me Crazy
  • 6.Midnite Lover
  • 7.Take Your Love Back
  • 8.Sweet Dreams
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Force M.D.'s

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,307
  • UPC: 090431114124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm