Anggun Best of Anggun

Best of Anggun
17% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $20.69
You Save: $4.29 (17% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HFRY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2007
  • Label: Sony Bmg Europe


  • 1.Mimpi
  • 2.Bayang-Bayang Ilusi
  • 3.Takut
  • 4.I'll Be Alright
  • 5.In Your Mind
  • 6.Snow on the Sahara
  • 7.Undress Me
  • 8.Still Reminds Me
  • 9.Mantra
  • 10.Kembali
  • 11.Summer in Paris
  • 12.Chrysalis
  • 13.Yang'ku Tunggu
  • 14.Deep Blue Sea
  • 15.Open Your Heart
  • 16.Rose in the Wild, A - (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)
  • 17.Still Reminds Me
  • 18.Saviour
  • 19.Snow on the Sahara

Product Description:

Personnel: Septa Suryoto (flute, saxophone).
Audio Remixers: Chris Lord-Alge; Hex Hector; Jason Nevins.
Recording information: A System Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anggun

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886970514521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)