Nina Simone Very Best of-Volume 2

Very Best of-Volume 2
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HFQW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Baltimore
  • 2.Pusher
  • 3.I Shall Be Released
  • 4.It Be's That Way Sometimes
  • 5.How Long Must I Wander
  • 6.Save Me
  • 7.Family
  • 8.Backlash Blues
  • 9.I Can't See Nobody
  • 10.Seems I'm Never Tired of Lovin' You
  • 11.New World Coming
  • 12.Black Is The Colour of My True Love's Hair
  • 13.Angel of The Morning
  • 14.I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 15.House of The Rising Sun
  • 16.Turn Me On
  • 17.My Man's Gone Now
  • 18.My Way
  • 19.Ooh Child

Product Description:

Second volume of great cuts by the extremely versatile Jazz vocalist. Simone would often tackle other forms of music like Soul and Pop, but she is best known for natural ability to wrap her voice around a great Jazz tune and make it her own, as this second compilation shows. 19 tracks including 'Baltimore', 'I Shall Be Released', 'How Long Must I Wander', 'Save Me' and more. Sony/BMG. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info

  • UPC: 886970357425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)