Paul Young The Essential

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SNUK 7021102
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.Everytime You Go Away
  • 2.Come Back and Stay
  • 3.Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
  • 4.Love of the Common People
  • 5.Senza Una Donna (Without a Woman)
  • 6.Tomb of Memories
  • 7.I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
  • 8.Everything Must Change
  • 9.What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  • 10.Heart Full of Rain
  • 11.Don't Dream It's Over
  • 12.Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  • 13.Some People
  • 14.Oh Girl
  • 15.Softly Whispering I Love You
  • 16.It Was a Very Good Year
  • 17.I Close My Eyes & Count to Ten [Live]
  • 18.Love Will Tear Us Apart [Live]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Young

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,432
  • UPC: 886970211024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item